UTE Logo


Sunday April 26, 2015

Maple LeafUTE E-mail

Maple LeafSite Plan

Maple LeafSearch

Maple LeafOther Links

Maple LeafSubscribe

Maple LeafFrançais

 »  English
 »  structure

National Officers

Who we are | Where we're found | How we're structured | What we do | A final word

The National President, elected every three years by Local delegates to the UTE’s national convention.

The National President is closely assisted by two National Officers: the First and Second National Vice-Presidents (NVPs).  The First National Vice-President is assigned the responsibility for finance and the Second National Vice-President is assigned collective bargaining.

Click on the name to view the biography.

  Bob Campbell  
  National President  

1st National VP   2nd National VP

Regional Vice Presidents
RVP NCR RVP Rocky Mountains
RVP Prairie RVP Northern / Eastern Ontario
RVP Québec RVP Pacific
RVP Montréal RVP Greater Toronto
RVP Atlantic RVP Southwestern Ontario


Visit often, and send us your comments to the webmaster@ute-sei.org if you have any problems.

    Copyright © 2000-2013 UTE All Rights Reserved